Featured Events

Twitter

Havelock Academy
Havelock Academy@HavelockAcademy

Events

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017 – 2018 

Summer Term 2018 (First Half)

Monday 16th April 2018 - Academy Term starts

Monday 23rd April 2018 - Academic Review Day 2

Friday 25th May 2018 - Academy closes for Half Term

 

Summer Term 2018 (Second Half)

Monday 4th June 2018 - Academy Term Starts

Friday 20th July 2018 - Academy closes for Half Term

 

TERM DATES 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018 (First Half)

Monday 3 September 2018 - Staff Training Day

Tuesday 4 September 2018 - Staff Training Day           

Wednesday 5 September 2018 - Term Starts for Yr7 and 6th Form

Thursday 6 September 2018 - Academy Term Starts

Friday 19 October 2018 - Academy closes for Half Term

 

Autumn Term 2018 (Second Half)

Monday 29 October 2018 - Academy Term Starts

Friday 21 December 2018 - Academy closes for Half Term

            

Spring Term 2019 (First Half)

 Monday 7 January 2019 - Academy Term Starts

Friday 15 February 2019 - Academy closes for Half Term

                                      

Spring Term 2019 (Second Half)

Monday 25 February 2019 - Academy Term Starts

Friday 5 April 2019 - Academy closes for Half Term

 

Summer Term 2019 (First Half)

Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Academy Term Starts

Monday 6 May 2019 - Bank Holiday

Friday 24 May 2019 - Academy closes for Half Term

 

Summer Term 2019 (Second Half)

Monday 3 June 2019 - Academy Term Starts

Friday 19 July 2019 - Academy closes for Half Term

 

  • Apr

    23

    Work for students to complete during the day can be found at this link . Work should be submitted to class teachers during the next lesson.