Twitter

Havelock Academy
Havelock Academy@HavelockAcademy

Events

Term Dates


Term Dates 2016 - 2017


Autumn Term 2016 (First Half)

 

2nd, 5th and 6th September 2016                                           Staff Training Days

Wednesday 7th September 2016                                            Start of term – Year 7 & Sixth Form

Thursday 8th September 2016                                               Start of term – all other years

Friday 21st October 2016                                                      Academy closes for Half Term

 

 

Autumn Term 2016 (Second Half)

 

Monday 31st October 2016                                                   Academy Term Starts

Friday 16th December 2016                                                  Academy closes for Half Term

 

Spring Term 2017 (First Half)

Wednesday 4th January 2017                                                Academy Term Starts

Friday 17th February 2017                                                    Academy closes for Half Term            

                                                      

Spring Term 2017 (Second Half)

 

Monday 27th February 2017                                                  Academy Term Starts

Friday 7th April 2017                                                            Academy closes for Half Term


Summer Term 2017 (First Half)

 

Monday 24th April 2017                                                       Academy Term Starts

Friday 26th May 2017                                                          Academy closes for Half Term

 

Summer Term 2017 (Second Half)

Monday 5th June 2017                                                        Academy Term Starts

Friday 21st July 2017                                                          Academy closes for Half Term

 

 

TERM DATES 2017 – 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017 (First Half)

 

Monday 4th September 2017 – Staff Training Day

 

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Start of term - Year 7 & Sixth Form

 

Wednesday 6th September 2017 - Start of term – all other years

 

Friday 20th October 2017 - Academy closes for Half Term

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2017 (Second Half)

 

Monday 30th October 2017 - DRET Staff Training Day

 

Tuesday 31st October 2017 - Academy Term Starts

 

Friday 15th December 2017 - Academy closes for Half Term

 

 

 

Spring Term 2018 (First Half)

 

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Academy Term Starts

 

Friday 9th February 2018 - Academy closes for Half Term

 

 

 

Spring Term 2018 (Second Half)

 

Monday 19th February 2018 - Academy Term Starts

 

Thursday 29th March 2018 - Academy closes for Half Term

 

 

 

Summer Term 2018 (First Half)

 

Monday 16th April 2018 - Staff Training Day

 

Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Academy Term Starts

 

Friday 25th May 2018 - Academy closes for Half Term

 

  

 

Summer Term 2018 (Second Half)

 

Monday 4th June 2018 - Academy Term Starts

 

Friday 20th July 2018 - Academy closes for Half Term